The Ronald McDonald House Charities of the Ohio Valley Board of Directors consists of a diverse group of professionals and community leaders, including members from local hospitals and other medical facilities, businesses and residents who are supportive of our mission. Board members share common goals including: recruiting sponsors, investigating sources of funding, directing policy and procedures, and raising public awareness of our commitment to the mission of RMHC of the Ohio Valley.

2020 Officers

Jason Fisher, President – Old National Bank

KAB Brasseale II, Vice President – Kahn, Dees, Donovan & Kahn

Lacy Bender, Treasurer – Harding Shymanski & Company, P.S.C.

Katie Kenworthy, Secretary – McDonald’s Owner Operator

2020 Directors

Farrah Allen- St. Vincent Evansville

Suzanne Burgess- Memorial Hospital & Health Care Center

Tina Cady-The Women’s Hospital

Mary Dishman- German American Bank

Jim Godsey- German American Bank

Chris McEnaney- McDonald’s Owner/Operator

Peter O’Daniel- D-Patrick

Madeleine Reffett- Retired, Paragon Promotions, Inc.

Aaron Reynolds- BKD, LLP

Greg Risch- Accuride

Kelly Snider- McDonald’s Owner

Mark Thienes- Retired, The Matrixx Group

Denise Utley- Commerce Bank